Logo for North Grenville Community Theatre, or NGCT

NGCT - Contact Us

Postal Address: P.O. Box 1548, Kemptville Ontario K0G 1J0

Home   •News   •Tickets   •Auditions   •Past Shows   •NGYCT (Youth Theatre)
About Us   •Notices   ¤Contact Us   •Members   •Sponsors   •Join Us

Who do you want to contact: Alias   @ngct.ca
President of NGCT: president@ngct.ca
Tickets Inquiries: tickets@ngct.ca
see Get tickets
Join: join@ngct.ca
see Join Us
NG Youth CT Inquiries: KempvillePlayersKids@gmail.com
see NGYCT page
General Inquiries: info@ngct.ca
Publicity: pub@ngct.ca
see Pub Ctte
Advertising and Promotion Inquiries: promotions@ngct.ca
Donor and Sponsor Inquiries: donate@ngct.ca
see Sponsors
Webmaster: webmaster@ngct.ca
Exec Members
President: (see above) president@ngct.ca
Vice-President: vicepres@ngct.ca
Past President: pastpres@ngct.ca
Treasurer: treasurer@ngct.ca
Secretary: secretary@ngct.ca
Directors at Large: Paul Rochon
Terry Watkiss
Phil Irving
Entire Exec: exec@ngct.ca
Committees
Publicity: pub@ngct.ca
see Pub Ctte
Web Content: web@ngct.ca
Report Spam: spam@ngct.ca

Link to Facebook ~ Instagram ~ Web Site


Kemptville Players Inc doing business as North Grenville Community Theatre
Copyright of ngct.ca belongs to Kemptville Players Inc (for legal purposes).
© 1997-2022 Kemptville Players Inc.
Kemptville, Ontario, Canada
contact us at info@ngct.ca.